Tracklist and Release date of the new album "Quietus"

Dogma Blue very first EP is close to be released. After revealing the album title and cover, "Quietus" has an official date of release. " Quietus" will be officially launched on all digital platforms on September 20, by Roadie Metal label.

The record will feature five tracks, one of them being a new version of "No Garden". This version has a different lyric and the song has a new edit, mix and master.


01 - Disorder

02 - Quietus

03 - In the Garden

04 - Dissolution

05 - Mucamba

  • facebook-2
  • twitter
  • instagram-2
  • youtube
  • esboco-spotify
  • companhia
  • deezer

©2020 by Dogma Blue.